Nelson Gage, Zoning Board Chair Dale Warner, Town Planner Jennifer Friello, Clerk Terresa Bakner, Board Attorney



Kathleen Kosinski, Vice Chair Member Robert Payst, Board Member William Wenzel, Board Member Jonathan Lack, Board Member Dianne Grant. Board Member Link Pettit, Board Member

Town of Duanesburg Zoning Board Minutes December 17th, 2018 **Final Copy**

There was no meeting held due to nothing being on the agenda.