Nelson Gage, Zoning Board Chair Dale Warner, Town Planner Melissa Deffer, Clerk Terresa Bakner, Attorney



William Wenzel, 1st Vice Chair Member Jonathan Lack, 2nd Vice Chair Member Robert Payst, Board Member Dianne Grant, Board Member Link Pettit, Board Member Daniel Boggs, Board Member

TOWN OF DUANESBURG SCHENECTADY COUNTY

Town of Duanesburg Zoning Board of Appeals May 21st, 2019

<u>There will be NO MAY Meeting due to nothing on the agenda.</u> <u>Next meeting will be JUNE 18th, 2019</u>