Dennis O'Malley, Planning Board Chair Dale Warner, Town Planner Jennifer Friello, Clerk Teressa Bakner, Board Attorney



Elizabeth Novak, Board Member Lynn Lestage, Board Member Martin Williams, Board Member Phillip Sexton, Board Member Thomas Rulison, Board Member Jeffrey Schmitt, Board Member Michael Harris, Alternate Member

TOWN OF DUANESBURG SCHENECTADY COUNTY

Dennis O'Malley, Planning Board Chair Dale Warner, Town Planner Jennifer Friello, Clerk Teressa Bakner, Board Attorney



Elizabeth Novak, Board Member Lynn Lestage, Board Member Martin Williams, Board Member Phillip Sexton, Board Member Thomas Rulison, Board Member Jeffrey Schmitt, Board Member Michael Harris, Alternate Member

TOWN OF DUANESBURG SCHENECTADY COUNTY

McGarry, Patrick/ Hawes Ronald: SBL# 43.00-122/25, (R-2) located at 602 Herrick RD is seeking a Minor Subdivision under section 3.4 of the Town of Duanesburg Subdivision
Ordinance.
Approved: Yes No:
Comments:
OTHER:
ADJOURNMENT:

AGENDA ITEMS MAY BE ADDED, DELETED, OR ORDER CHANGED WITHOUT NOTICE