Nelson Gage, Zoning Board Chair Dale Warner, Town Planner Melissa Deffer, Clerk Terresa Bakner, Attorney



Jonathan Lack, Vice Chair Member Robert Payst, Board Member Dianne Grant, Board Member Link Pettit, Board Member Daniel Boggs, Board Member

SCHENECTADY COUNTY

Town of Duanesburg Zoning Board of Appeals February 18th, 2020

There will be NO FEBRUARY Meeting due to nothing on the agenda.

Next meeting will be MARCH 17th, 2020