Nelson Gage, Zoning Board Chair Dale Warner, Town Planner Melissa Deffer, Clerk Terresa Bakner, Attorney



TOWN OF DUANESBURG SCHENECTADY COUNTY

William Wenzel, 1st Vice Chair Member Jonathan Lack, 2nd Vice Chair Member Robert Payst, Board Member Dianne Grant, Board Member Link Pettit, Board Member Daniel Boggs, Board Member

Town of Duanesburg Zoning Board of Appeals April 16th, 2019

There will be no April Meeting due to nothing on the Agenda.

Next Meeting will be May 21st, 2019